المزيد من العلامات التجارية من

Suggestions

    فيليبس للاضاءة 
    فيليبس للاضاءة 

    فيليبس للإضاءة الشرق الأوسط

     

     

    يقع مقر شركة فيليبس للإضاءة في الشرق الأوسط في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ويخدم دول الشرق الأوسط بأكملها بما في ذلك مجلس التعاون الخليجي والمشرق العربي، مع مكاتب محلية في المملكة العربية السعودية ولبنان والاردن ومصر  

    الأسواق التي تغطيها هي الإمارات العربية المتحدة وعمان والمملكة العربية السعودية والكويت والبحرين وقطر واليمن ولبنان والأردن والعراق وأفغانستان

    توفر شركة فيليبس للاضاءة حلول وانظمة متقدمة  في الاضاءة والانارة وفي استخدام الطاقة لجميع القطاعات مثل إضاءة الطرق واضاءة المكاتب والاضاءة الصناعية واضاءة المنازل

     تسعى فيليبس للاضاءة لتعزيز الاستدامة من خلال الابتكارات في تكنولوجيا الإضاءة. كما تعد فيليبس رائدة في تكنولوجيا المستقبل من خلال تطبيقات وتقنيات إضاءة جديدة ومثيرة مثل تقنية اضاءة ليد، والتي توفر، بالإضافة إلى كفاءة استخدام الطاقة، مزايا جذابة وحلول إضاءة جديدة لا نهاية لها من قبل

    وباعتبارها الشركة الرائدة عالميا في مجال الإضاءة، فإن فيليبس تقود التحول إلى حلول تتسم بالكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. مع إنفاق 22٪ من الكهرباء المستخدمة في الشرق الأوسط على الإضاءة، فإن استخدام الحلول الموفرة للطاقة سوف يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الطاقة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وبالتالي خفض انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون الضارة

About Philips Lighting
Middle East

Company profile


Philips Lighting Middle East is headquartered in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, and serves entire Middle East countries including the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) and Levant, with local offices in Saudi Arabia, Lebanon and Egypt.


The markets covered are UAE, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, Yemen, Lebanon, Jordan, Iraq and Afghanistan.


Philips Lighting provides advanced energy-efficient solutions for all segments i.e road lighting, office & industrial, hospitality and home - and has been instrumental in enhancing sustainability through innovations in lighting technology. Philips is also a leader in shaping the future with exciting new lighting applications and technologies such as LED technology, which, besides energy efficiency, provides attractive benefits and endless new ‘never-before-possible’ lighting solutions.


As the world’s leader in Lighting, Philips is driving the switch to energy-efficient solutions. With 22% of the electricity used in the Middle East is spent on lighting, the use of energy-efficient solutions will significantly reduce energy consumption around the world and thereby cut harmful CO2 emissions.

Meaningful innovative solutions


At Philips Lighting, we observe and listen to people—our customers, consumers and stakeholders—to ensure that we address their real needs and aspirations in life. Together with architects, lighting designers, city planners, public authorities, and with consumers in their homes, we seek to create meaningful innovative products and solutions which simply enhance people’s lives with light.